Oregon State University

Ethnic Studies Faculty and Staff

 Faculty

 

Spring 2014
Office Hours:          

Natchee Barnd - Ethnic Studies

Natchee Barnd
Assistant Professor of Ethnic Studies and Native American Studies
natchee.barnd@oregonstate.edu
W 11:00 am - 12:00 pm & by appt.

Daniel

Daniel López-Cevallos
Assistant Professor of Ethnic Studies
Associate Director of Research Center for Latin@ Studies and Engagement (CL@SE)
daniel.lopez-cevallos@oregonstate.edu
By appt.
Ron Mize Ron Mize
Associate Professor
Director, Center for Latina/Latino Studies and
     Engagement
ron.mize@oregonstate.edu
TR 10:00 am - 11:30 am & by appt.
Patti

Patti Sakurai
Associate Professor of Ethnic Studies and Asian American Studies
psakurai@oregonstate.edu

R 11:30 am - 2:30 pm & by appt.  (Please email Dr. Sakurai for appt. even during office hours so she can organize her time accordingly).
robert Robert Thompson
Associate Professor of Ethnic Studies and African American Studies
rthompson@oregonstate.edu

W 10:00 am - Noon
R  10:00 am - 1:00 pm
And by appt.

 
WALDO 254

Larry Roper
Vice Provost for Student Affairs
larry.roper@oregonstate.edu
Email for appt.

 

Affiliated Faculty

Allison Davis-White Eyes
allison.davis_whiteeyes@oregonstate.edu
Director, American Indian Initiatives, Intercultural Student Services
Angelo Gomez
angelo.gomez@oregonstate.edu
Interim Executive Director, Office of Equity and Inclusion
Janet Nishihara
janet.nishihara@oregonstate.edu
Director of Educational Opportunity Programs
Joseph Orosco
joseph.orosco@oregonstate.edu
Associate Professor, Philosophy and Ethnic Studies
Dwaine Plaza
dplaza@oregonstate.edu
Professor, Sociology
Ruben Casas
casasr@onid.orst.edu 
Instructor, Introduction to Ethnic Studies
Larry Yu
yul@onid.orst.edu
Instructor, Literature of Ethnic Minorities

 

Ethnic Studies Staff and Graduate Teaching Assistants

Leonora Rianda, Office Coordinator

Leonora Rianda
Office Coordinator
leonora.rianda@oregonstate.edu

                                                                         
 
   

Contact Info

Copyright ©  2014 Oregon State University
Disclaimer