Oregon State University

Student Affairs Service Awards 1999-2000

1999-00 Individual Student Affairs Service Award Recipients

Award Recipient Department/Office Statement of Wonderfullness
Betsy Applegren       Housing SOW
Diane Belair SSD  SOW
Edie Blakley Career Services  SOW
Deb Burke VP Student Affairs SOW
Deb Charlton Student Involvement SOW
Arwen Douglas Dining SOW
Mike Gutherless EOP SOW
Stephanie Hamington Counseling & Psychological Services SOW
Justina Ledges Student Conduct SOW
Leslee Lucas Student Health SOW
Sheri McDaniel Memorial Unin SOW
Nita Phillips Recreational Sports SOW
Ann Robinson Student Media SOW
Malinda Shell Student health SOW
Patsy Vaughn Counseling & Psychological Services SOW

Contact Info

The Division of Student Affairs
Copyright ©  2014 Oregon State University