Student Affairs Service Awards 2005-06

2005-06 Individual Student Affairs Service Award Recipients

Award Recipient Department/Office Statement of Wonderfullness
Heather Chermak Registrar's Office SOW
Beth Dyer Counseling Services SOW
Cindy Empy University Housing & Dining Services   SOW
Donna Gibbs Student Orientation & Retention SOW
Buffy Gillis Student Support Services SOW
Jim Koskii Student Health SOW
Joe Luker University Housing & Dining Services SOW
Max McBride Memorial Union SOW
Karly Nelson Admissions SOW
Tom Phillips Career Services SOW
Dan Schwab Student Conduct SOW
Troy Snow Recreational Sports SOW

2005-06 Group Student Affairs Service Award Recipient

Award Recipient Statement of Wonderfullness
Student Org. Advisors Group       SOW