Student Affairs Service Awards 2008-09

2008-09 Individual Student Affairs Service Award Recipients

Award Recipient Department/Office Statement of Wonderfullness
Dave Craig University Housing & Dining Services SOW
Barry Evans Recreational Sports SOW
Joy Jorgensen Enrollment Management SOW
Mary Nendel Memorial Union SOW
Lori Nunn Student Health Services Services SOW
Debby Widony Dean of Student Life SOW
Gabe Williams Enrollment Management SOW

2008-09 Group Student Affairs Service Award Recipient

Award Recipient Statement of Wonderfullness
Sexual Assault Nurse Examiners (SANE) SOW