Student Affairs Service Awards 2010-11

The annual Student Affairs Service Awards recognize the individual employees as well as a division-wide group that embody the principles and values promoted in the OSU Campus Compact.

Each nominee is assigned a sleuth who investigates how the nominee has demonstrated the Campus Compact values. The awardee is presented with a plaque and a "statement of wonderfulness" at the annual Student Affairs Service Luncheon.

2010-11 Individual Student Affairs Service Award Recipients

Award Recipient Department/Office Statement of Wonderfulness
Jill Childress University Housing & Dining Service SOW
Judy Hickam Memorial Union SOW
Leslee Mayers Student Life SOW
Jodi Nelson Office of the VP for Student Affairs SOW
Virginia Nelson Student Health Services SOW
Tom Watts Registrar's Office SOW
Chris White University Housing & Dining Service SOW

2010-11 Group Student Affairs Service Award Recipient

    Award Recipient Statement of Wonderfulness
    MyDegrees Implementation Team SOW